Asher Roth – Fast Life ft. Vic Mensa (VIDEO)

Asher Roth releases a new video and song with Vic Mensa with “Fast Life”. Roth will likely be trying to draw more attention with the date of his album nearing. RetroHash is Asher’s 2nd studio album and will be available April 22nd. Watch the video above.

Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.


  1. Parties at the Disco ft. ZZ Ward
  2. Dude ft. Curren$y
  3. Tangerine Girl
  4. Pull It
  5. Something for Nothing ft. Coyle Girelli
  6. Fast Life ft. Vic Mensa
  7. Last of the Flohicans ft. Major Myjah
  8. Be Right ft. Major Myjah
  9. Pot of Gold
  10. Keep Smoking ft. Chuck Inglish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: