Troy Junior – Sun Lit Room (Mixtape)


Troy Junior is an up-and-coming rapper from Houston. He is under the APE Crew umbrella. Here, Troy gives us his new 11-track project Sun Lit Room, which was released November 2nd. Junior recorded this project in a house with no lights, hence the title. Check out the tracklist below and download the mixtape here.

  1. Illuminati
  2. Bad A** Texas Boi
  3. Drippin
  4. Squad
  5. Streets on Fire
  6. You Ain’t Even Gotta Ask
  7. Ape Sh*t
  8. Woke Up Flexin
  9. Good Times
  10. Lord Willing
  11. Outro

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: