TLC | 20 (Album Tracklist)


TLC will release an album featuring their greatest hits. The album will be entitled 20. It will have 14 songs. The last song on the album, “Meant To Be”, is new. It was written by Ne-Yo. 20 will be in stores October 15. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
  2. What About Your Friends
  3. Baby, Baby, Baby
  4. Hat 2 Da Back
  5. Creep
  6. Waterfalls
  7. Red Light Special
  8. Diggin’ on You
  9. Kick Your Game
  10. No Scrubs
  11. Unpretty
  12. Silly Ho
  13. Damaged
  14. Meant to Be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: