French Montana | Excuse My French (Tracklist)

French Montana | Excuse My French (Tracklist)

French Montana has had his fair share of the spotlight with hits like “Pop That”, “Freaks” and “Marble Floors”. The MMG-Bad Boy artist is taking advantage of his wave in the industry with his soon-to-be-released 18-track album. Excuse My French is set to release May 21st. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Once In a While (ft. Max B)
2. Trap House (ft. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (ft. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. F**k What Happens Tonight (ft. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (ft. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (ft. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (ft. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (ft. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (ft. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (ft. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (ft. MGK, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die


[props MissInfo]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: